A handy visual demonstration

I’ve long feared the day that I’ll have to tell my children about the existence of left wing Statists. I have a while until I’ll be forced to have this talk with them, but I thought I’d get prepared ahead of time. I’ve drawn up a chart to help my kids understand the difference between left wing philosophy and constitutional philosophy. Notice how the left side is chaotic, incoherent and insane. Naturally, I wanted this to be as accurate as possible.

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A handy visual demonstration

  1. Maryam says:

    Brilliant!

  2. Glen says:

    What the hell is a statist? You keep using this word that doesn’t exist in the dictionary.

    If you are going to invent a word at least provide us with a definition of what the hell its supposed to mean.

Comments are closed.